Are you ready to unleash your inner speaking superhero and communicate your message with confidence?

Speaking Palooza 2019 Schedule of Posts

Public Speaking Super Powers Palooza 2019

Never miss a post of 2019 Palooza! Subscribe via email here!

This schedule is subject to change. Updates will be posted on this page, as will links to the individual articles.

Mon. July 1
Article Topic: Breaking Free of Fear of Speaking
by Carma Spence
Author of Public Speaking Super Powers
Public Speaking Super Powers cover
Tues. July 2
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Wed. July 3
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Thurs. July 4
Video Topic: Improving Your Confidence as a Speaker
by Souldancer
Author of Pay Me What I’m Worth
Pay Me What I'm Worth by Souldancer
Fri. July 5
Article: “Flying in Formation: Public Speaking for the Timid”
by Dan Kusnetzky
Author of How to Master Public Speaking
How to Master Public Speaking
Sat. July 6
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Mon. July 8
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Tues. July 9
Post Title: TBD
by Wendy Kinney
Author of Networking Aerobics
Networking Aerobics
Wed. July 10
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Thurs. July 11
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Fri. July 12
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Sat. July 13
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Mon. July 15
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Tues. July 16
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Wed. July 17
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Thurs. July 18
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Fri. July 19
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Sat. July 20
Video: TBD
by Cindy Ashton
Principal & CEO of Minerva Enterprises LLC
Cindy Ashton
Mon. July 22
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Tues. July 23
Video: TBD
by Maria Ross
Author of Branding Basics for Small Business: How to Create an Irresistible Brand on Any Budget
Branding Basics for Small Business
Wed. July 24
Video: “Get To the Point and Speak with Greater Ease”
by Joel Schwartzberg
Author of Get to the Point!
Get to the Point!: Sharpen Your Message and Make Your Words Matter by Joel Schwartzberg
Thurs. July 25
Video: Tips TBD
by Alyson Connolly
Author of Public Speaking Kills for Dummies
Public Speaking Kills for Dummies
Fri. July 26
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Sat. July 27
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Mon. July 29
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Tues. July 30
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder
Wed. July 31
Post Title
by Post Author
Author’s Title
Book Cover Place Holder